扬·凡·艾克(Jan Van Eyck)是一个了不起的佛兰芒画家,被认为是15世纪最显著的艺术家之一。对珠宝和宝石的绘画展示方法,几乎会让人们情不自禁的去触摸他们。他巧妙的油画方法彻底更新了艺术家的创作手法,改变了文艺复兴时期的过程。基于他令人难以置信的创新灵感,六百年之后,我们选择了VAN EYCK做为我们的品牌, 以达到美和名家的完美结合。

在古代,这些鸟是一种身份的象征。它们是与众不同的,不仅是因为它们无与伦比的美丽,而是因为它们所代表的东西凸现出的独特气质。它们是平凡到非同寻常转型的的一个例子。这个非同寻常的天赋和鸟类的不可否认的美是本系列产品背后的灵感。

高端珠宝市场是充满活力和创新的。我们的目标是突破界限,达到更加完美的境界。今天, Van Eyck高级珠宝,和世界上其他最美丽的品牌,一起存在在奢华珠宝的浩瀚宇宙中。我们与分享我们灵感的合作伙伴密切合作。我们很高兴介绍我们最新的合作伙伴,很荣幸能与他们合作。

欢迎来到我们的博客,在这里您可以了解到以下信息:我们的珠宝系列、幕后故事、钻石信息、珠宝设计、创作灵感、大事件、媒体报道、我们的团队、投资信息、获奖等等。请继续关注,我们将提供更加详细的报道。我们希望这些不仅仅是您信息和娱乐的来源; 我们希望能和您——我们的读者交谈。参与博客互动,提出您的问题,告诉我们您的想法,并分享到不同的社交媒体平台。

如果您需要了解Van Eyck精美珠宝世界的任何进一步的信息,我们将乐意随时为您解答。

  • 香港

    香港中环士丹利街50号
    信诚广场14楼A及B室
    所在位置
    电话: +852 2526 2110
    传真: +852 2526 2281

  • 比利时

    2/F, 53 Hoveniersstraat
    Antwerp 2018, Belgium
    所在位置
    电话: +32 3 226 64 44
    传真: +32 3 226 62 00

  • 阿拉伯联合大公国

    42690 Gold House,
    4/Fl, Suite 410, Deira, Dubai
    United Arab Emirates
    所在位置
    电话: +971 4 2265444
    传真: +971 4 2268154

Van Eyck was a remarkable Flemish painter, considered to be one of the most significant artists of the fifteenth Century. He portrayed the reflection of light caught by jewelry and gems in such a way that forces you to reach out and touch the painting. His ingenious approach to oil painting revolutionized artists’ technique, and changed the course of the Renaissance. Inspired by his incredible innovations, six hundred years later we chose to name our brand VAN EYCK as homage to the perfect marriage of beauty and virtuosic mastery.

In ancient times these birds were a symbol of status. They are distinctive not only because of their remarkable beauty, but because they represent something that stands out as unique and exceptional. The never before seen transformation is an example of how the familiar can become extraordinary.  This extraordinary talent and the birds’ undeniable beauty is the inspiration behind the collection.


The high jewelry market is vibrant and innovative. Our goal was and is to push aside boundaries in order to provoke sensation and emotion at every meeting point. Today Van Eyck Fine Jewelry is established within the universe of luxury jewelry, alongside the world’s most beautiful brands. We work closely with our partners who follow us in our adventure and shared inspiration. We are excited to introduce our latest partners and we are honored to be working with them.

Welcome to our blog, your guide to our jewelry collections, behind the scenes, information about diamonds, jewelry design, inspiration, events, press coverage, our team, causes, investment, awards and much more. Stay tuned as we prepare to deliver detailed articles We want these pages to be more than just a source for information and entertainment; we want to start a conversation with you – our readers and our community. Respond to blog posts that move you to do so, ask questions, submit post ideas and share them with our friends over different social media platforms.

Should you require any further information about the fascinating world of Van Eyck Fine Jewelry,
we would be delighted to answer your questions anytime.

  • Hong Kong

    Unit A&B, 14/F World Trust Tower, 50 Stanley St, Central Hong Kong
    Tel: +852 2526 2110
    Fax: +852 2526 2281

  • Belgium

    2/F, 53 Hoveniersstraat Antwerp 2018, Belgium
    Tel: +32 3 226 64 44
    Fax: +32 3 226 62 00

  • United Arab Emirates

    42690 Gold House, 4/Fl, Suite 410, Deira, Dubai United Arab Emirates
    Tel: +971 4 2265444
    Fax: +971 4 2268154